Sprudge share!

OK I know it’s been a while since my last post. My apologies. I’ve been going through some crazy ish. The ish has settled and I’ll be able to plug your feed up with savory nuggets more often.

My good friends at Sprudge recently ran a post about a coffee shop owner that got turned in for growing mad buds. I gave them a little quote for the story. Check it out here!

Check in next week for a review of Square One Coffee’s Colombia La Victoria!

Colombia La Victoria from Square One Coffee.

Colombia La Victoria from Square One Coffee.

2 thoughts on “Sprudge share!

Leave a Reply

